Saturday, 24 June 2017

Taraji P Henson makes it on the list of 2018 Honorees for the Hollywood Wak of Fame

Hollywood walk of fame

On Thursday, June 22, 2017, the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced the honorees who will be receiving a Star in 2018.
The Honorees are listed in their categories below:
For the category of television: Anthony AndersonGillian AndersonLynda CarterSimon CowellRuPaulTaraji P. HensonEric McCormackRyan MurphyNiecy NashMandy Patinkin and Shonda Rhimes
Taraji P. Henson
Taraji P. Henson
Motion Pictures: Jack BlackKirsten DunstJeff GoldblumF. Gary GrayMark HamillJennifer LawrenceGina LollobrigidaMinnie MouseNick Nolte and Zoe Saldana

Recording: Mary J. BligeSir Richard BransonPetula ClarkHarry Connick Jr.Ice TSnoop DoggCarrie Underwood and Weird Al Yankovic

Radio: Steve Jones
Live Theatre/Live Performance: Charles AznavourLin-Manuel Miranda and the late Bernie Mac
The dates for each Hollywood star is yet to be scheduled. The Honorees have two years to schedule their star ceremonies before they expire.

No comments:

Post a Comment